gypsy in the rain


henna colors…
July 21, 2010, 9:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I paint my body with henna colors…

Temporary as they are… I know…

I paint beautiful things on it

Things, I can relate myself with…

I paint with mistakes…

But they will be gone… very soon

As henna will fade away…

Like a PAST…

I don’t care where and what I draw…

It’s a celebration of this body…

Body, which will fade away…

Like it never existed…

I celebrate my existence with colors….

As I have heard, u cannot color what you can’t see….

You can just feel it…

I paint my body…. I paint my feelings…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

" It’s a celebration of this body…Body, which will fade away…"The lines kill…super!

Comment by Aaditya M. Joshi




Leave a Reply

