gypsy in the rain


About my blogging
February 16, 2009, 11:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

By now, I am very much sure that this is a very very serious, periodical attack due to which I have started writing so much. This happens because of 5 reasons, either I think too much or I am depressed or I am going mad over something or I am waiting for someone or I have all the time to think about thoughts…Well I don’t know the exact reason which is applicable here. But whatever the thing is, some blogs are better than no blogs. Well my brain is an idea box (no no not an idiot box)…so at the moment..when I am writing, I can feel the overflow of ideas. And I am running after them like a greedy, fat chap (I can imagine it). Now I have understood what power the brain has. I am trying to catch them, hold them, caress them…Because I know…this is something which belongs to me…only….

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

run run :-)write write :-)i’ll read read, smile smile πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Comment by dave_cybercoolie

well i guess this periodical attack has sm affinity to the one i used to have smtimes back.. i wrote a lot.. then i deleted all of them.. then i started again.. and it ws happening for bout 3-4 years sinc my grad years… thank God m saved πŸ™‚

Comment by Strider




Leave a Reply

