gypsy in the rain


It has been a year
May 27, 2008, 1:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

so, the year has passed
and it still feels like a while
I want you for the whole life
to walk with me mile and mile

holding my hand,

I want you to assure

that you will stay by me

and will love me so pure

like an innocent soul

who is still unseen

show me the one

who you had always been

when you used to follow

those tiny butterflies

and counted all the stars

in the milky skies

there is a butterfly

inside my soul

and sky full of love

is what I have in whole

would you follow me?

or get distracted on the way..

would you explore the sky…

what wud u say?????

what would you say..

if I ask you for your hand

to hold it under the shining sky…

and walk on the cold sand

it has been a year..

and I am still stuck over there..

where we had started a journey…

always say “we are in love”

never say “we were”…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

beautiful words its from deep of the heart i can sense the feeling the lovei din knw u write so well gr8

Comment by Nomadic Celebrations




Leave a Reply

